2018/2019 FKF National Super League fixtures released

FKF National Super League Transfers
Share this article

Football Kenya Federation has released fixtures for the 2018/2019 second tier FKF National Super League, set to kick off on December 1, 2018.

The league will be comprised of 20 teams: Wazito FC and Thika United joining in from the top tier SportPesa Premier League with Fortune Sacco, Eldoret Youth and Shabana FC gaining promotion from the Division One League.

The final round of matches, meanwhile, has been slated for June 9, 2018, so as to conform with the revised calendar.

Also Read: Harambee Stars provisional squad for Sierra Leone AFCON Qualifier named

Share this article


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here