Harambee Stars Starting lineup for CECAFA opening match named

    Harambee Stars
    Musa Mohammed leads his teammates in an agility drill in a past training session. He will Captain Harambee Stars against Rwanda
    Share this article

    Harambee Stars first coach Paul Put has named the starting lineup for the opening match of the 2017 CECAFA Senior Championship  against Rwanda, slated for Sunday, December 3, 2017, at the Bukhungu Stadium in Kakamega

    The match is set to kick off at 2 pm and will be aired live on Azam TV

    Starting XI

    Patrick Matasi, Dennis Sikhayi, Jockins Atudo, Musa Mohammed, Wesley Onguso, Patillah Omotto, Duncan Otieno, Whyvonne Issuza, Samuel Onyango, George Odhiambo, Masud Juma


    Boniface Oluoch, Gabriel Andika, Said Tsuma, Benard Ochieng, Kepha Aswani, Ovella Ochieng, Wellington Ochieng, Charles Momanyi, Vincent Oburu, Chrispin Oduor, Isaac Kipyegon, Ernest Wendo

    Also Read: Boost for Women football as FKF Vice President secures CECAFA seat


    Share this article