Harambee Stars vs Zambia Starting XI

    harambee stars
    Share this article

    The best 18 for the final Group E 2017 Africa Cup of Nations qualifier to kick off at the Levy Mwanawasa Stadium, Ndola on Sunday 4 September has been named.

    Victor Wanyama will captain the team once again and will start in midfield with Zambia based Anthony Akumu.

    The squad

    Boniface Oluoch (GK), Brian Mandela, David Owino, Musa Mohammed, Aboud Omar, Victor Wanyama (C), Anthony Akumu, Ayub Timbe, Eric Johanna, Erick Ouma, Jesse Were

    Subs: David Okello (Keeper), David Ochieng’,  Ismael Athuman, Victor Majid, Francis Kahata, Danson Kago, Michael Olunga

    Share this article