Harambee Stars coach Paul Put has released the starting lineup for the 2017 CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup final against Zanzibar at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos.

Captain Musa Mohammed, who was forced out in the semifinal match against Burundi through injury, is fit to start. Duncan Otieno also comes in place of Ernest Wendo.

The match is set to kick off at 3 pm.

Harambee Stars XI

Patrick Matasi (GK), Dennis Sikhayi, Jockins Atudo, Musa Mohammed, Wesley Onguso, Duncan Otieno, Patillah Omotto, Whyvonne Isuzza, Ovella Ochieng, George Odhiambo, Kepha Aswani


Boniface Oluoch(GK), Gabriel Andika (GK), Said Tsuma, Benard Ochieng, Wellington Ochieng, Charles Momanyi, Isaack Kipyegon, Vincent Oburu, Chrispin Oduor, Ernest Wendo, Masud Juma, Samuel Onyango