National U17 football team coach Michael Amenga has named the starting lineup for Kenya’s second match of the Africa U17 Cup of Nations CECAFA Region Qualifying tournament against Djibouti.

The coach has stuck with the team that dispatched South Sudan 4-0 in Kenya’s opening match of the tourney on Tuesday, August 14, 2018. Laiser Hill’s Arnold Onyango will bear the Captain’s armband.

The match will kick off at 5 pm at the Azam Sports Complex in Chamazi, Tanzania.

Also Read: Ticketing information for Kenya, Ghana AFCON Qualifier released

Starting XI

Bixente Lazarazu (GK), Arnold Onyango (C), Alphonce Omija, Tony Odhiambo, Telvin Maina, Nicholas Omondi, Keith Imbali, Saidi Musa, Mathew Mwendwa, Richdonald Bolo, Ezekiel Mogendi


Brian Olang’o (GK), Francis Kayugi, Oscar Kamori, Felix Chabaya

Also Read: NSL Round 28 fixtures and match venues