Kenya U15 national team coach Sagar Lakhani has named the starting lineup set to face Sudan in their second match of the CECAFA U15 Championships in Eritrea.

Ibrahim Mone, Gil Harel, and Andrew Waliaula, who started off the bench in the first match against Somalia, have been drafted into the starting team in place of Robby Mangi, Teddy Sirma, and Khamis Nyale.

Alvin Odari, meanwhile, will continue in goal while James Gachago has retained the armband duties.

The match kicks off at 2 pm EAT.

Starting XI

Alvin Odari (GK), James Gachago (C), Brian Osoro, Ibrahim Mone, Brian Kamau, Rajab Umar, Kevin Wangaya, Andreas Odhiambo, Joseph Munala, Gil Harel, Andrew Waliaula


Kennedy Okumu (GK), Isaac Mugweru, Karl Murugu, Teddy Sirma, Alvin Kasavuli, Robby Mangi, Khamis Nyale, Zein Mwakitawa, Mike Churchill

Also Read: Dogo stars in Harambee Starlets friendly win over Ethiopia