FKF Women Premier League clubs have resolved to play a zonal league in the 2020 season, following a pre-season meeting held on Tuesday, February 27, 2020.

Zone A will comprise of Ulinzi Starlets, Gaspo Women, Kibera Girls Soccer Academy, Thika Queens, Kayole Starlet, Zetech Sparks, Makolanders, and Mathare United Women.

Zone B, meanwhile, will be made up of Wadadia, Vihiga Queens, Nakuru West Queens, Oserian Ladies, Kisumu All Starlets, Trans Nzoia Falcons, SEP Oyugis, and Eldoret Falcons.

The first round of matches will be played on Saturday, March 7, 2020.

Full Fixtures

Zone A: Download Here
Zone B: Download Here

Also read : Open Camp for Harambee Stars scheduled ahead of 2021 AFCON Qualifiers