Coach Jacob ‘Ghost’ Mulee has replaced Eric Johanna Omondi with Lawrence Juma in the starting lineup for Harambee Stars’ Africa Cup of Nations qualifier against Comoros today.

Arnold Origi starts in goal and will have Briand Mandela and Joseph Okumu partnering in defense.

Masud Juma will lead the team up front with team captain Victor Wanyama alongside Lawrence Juma and Johanna Omollo manning the midfield.

Brian Mandela will partner Joseph Okumu at the heart of the defense.

The match kicks off at 7 pm EAT.

Also read: Harambee Stars safely arrive in Moroni, all set for Comoros AFCON Qualifier

Starting XI

Arnold Origi (GK), David Owino Odhiambo, Eric Ouma, Brian Mandela, Joseph Okumu, Victor Wanyama, Ayub Timbe, Johana Omollo, Masud Juma, Lawrence Juma, Cliff Nyakeya.


Ian Otieno (GK),Brian Bwire (GK), Eric Johanna Omondi, David Owino Ambulu, John Avire, John Mark Makwata, Ismael Gonzalez, Hassan Abdallah, Bonface Muchiri, Johnstone Omurwa, Kenneth Muguna, Anthony Akumu, Samuel Olwande.

Also read: Harambee Stars traveling squad for Comoros return match named