Ten matches will feature in the Betika Super League round 2 action with the match pitting Coast Stima against Kibera Black Stars at the Mbaraki grounds on Saturday, December 19, 2020, as the highlight.

Coast Stima will aim to maintain the winning tempo from the previous round while Kibera Black Stars hopes to overturn the draw they had against Muranga Seal.

Betika Super League newbies Soy United and Mwatate United are pitted against each other at the Bukhungu Stadium and are both looking to register their first win.

Also read: Ulinzi Starlets seek comeback in FKF Women Premier League round 2 action

Betika National Super League

Round Two Fixtures


  1. Fortune Sacco vs Modern Coast Rangers (Kianyaga Grounds, 3 pm)
  2. Murang’a Seal vs Silibwet (St. Sebastian Park, 3 pm)
  3. Soy United vs Mwatate United (Bukhungu Stadium, 3 pm)
  4. Coast Stima vs Kibera Black Stars (Mbaraki Grounds, 1 pm)
  5. Kisumu Allstars vs Migori Youth (Moi Stadium, 3 pm)
  6. APS Bomet vs Nairobi Stima (Bomet Stadium, 3 pm)
  7. Shabana vs Mt. Kenya United  (Awendo Green Stadium, 1 pm)
  8. Sony Sugar vs Vihiga Bullets (Awendo Green Stadium, 3 pm)
  9. Talanta vs Chemelil Sugar  (Ruaraka Grounds, 3 pm)
  10. MCF vs Kenya Police (Ruaraka Grounds, 1 pm)

Also read: Football Kenya Federation suspends Mathare United, Zoo FC from FKF Premier League