Harambee Stars coach Jacob ” Ghost” Mulee has named the starting lineup for Harambee Stars’ 2022 Africa Cup of Nations qualifier against Togo today.

James Sarun will start between the sticks and will have Eric Ouma, Clyde Senaji, Nahashon Alembi, and Daniel Sakari for cover in defense.

Masud Juma will start upfront while Cliffton Miheso, Kevin Kimani, Abdalla Hassan, Duncan Otieno, and Duke Abuya will pull the strings in midfield.

The match kicks off at 7 pm EAT.

Harambee Stars Starting XI

James Saruni (GK), Daniel Sakari, Nahashon Alembi, Clyde Senaji, Eric Ouma, Duke Abuya, Duncan Otieno, Abdalla Hassan, Kevin Kimani, Cliffton Miheso, Masud Juma(C).


Joseph Okoth (GK), Baraka Badi, Harun Mwale, David Owino, Cliff Nyakeya, Kevin Simiyu, Elvis Rupia.