The 2023 edition of the FKF Cup is scheduled to kick off on February 11, 2023, starting with the round of 32.

The action will be proceeded by a draw on February 2, 2023.

The trophy which gives the winner a ticket to the CAF Confederations Cup will be contested by 11 FKF Premier League clubs, 8 FKF National Super League clubs, 6 FKF Division One clubs, and 7 Regional/County clubs.

The premier league clubs include AFC Leopards, Tusker, Gor Mahia, KCB, Kariobangi Sharks, Kakamega Homeboyz, Ulinzi, Sofapaka, Bandari, Bidco United, and Kenya Police.

Muranga Seal, Mara Sugar, Darajani Gogo, Mombasa Elite, Mwatate FC, Migori Youth, Kajiado FC, and Coastal heroes form the NSL contingent.

Division 1 clubs in the Cup include Equity, Rainbow FC, Zetech Titans, Nyota FC, Sigalagala, and Luanda Villa FC.

Dero FC from Siaya, Shalimar FC and Marula FC from Nakuru, Nairobi-based Scarlet FC, Karatina Homeboyz, Bucks FC, and Vickers FC from Nakuru are the seven amateur teams that have signed up for the Cup.

The round of 16 will take place on March 28, 2023, while the quarterfinals set for April 28, and 29, 2023.

The semi-finals will be played on the 20th of May and the Cup winners will be crowned on June 24, 2023

Tournament Schedule

  1. 2nd February 2023 – Round of 32 draw
  2. 11th – 12th February 2023 – Match Day One | Round of 32
  3. 28th – 29th March 2023 – Match Day Three | Round of 16
  4. 28th – 29th April 2023 – Match Day Four | Quarter Finals
  5. 20th May 2023 – Match Day Five | Semi-Finals
  6. 24th June 2023– Match Day Six | Finals

List of participating clubs: Download Here