Harambee Stars coach Engin Firat has named Benson Omalla in his starting lineup for today’s friendly match against Mauritius in the Four Nations Tournament.

Bryne Odhiambo will start in goal once again, with Amos Nondi, David Ochieng, Victor Omune, and Eric Ouma in defense.

The midfield will feature Collins Sichenje, Anthony Akumu, Richard Odada, and Cliffton Miheso.

Benson Omalla will replace Moses Shummah to partner up with Captain Michael Olunga upfront.

Starting XI

Bryne Odhiambo, Amos Nondi, Victor Omune, David Ochieng, Collins Sichenje, Anthony Agay Akumu, Cliffton Miheso, Richard Odada, Michael Olunga, Benson Omalla, Erick Ouma


Ian Otieno, Brian Bwire, Kevin Luke Otiala, Robinson Kamura, Daniel Anyembe, Charles Ouma, Joseph Mwangi, Abdallah Hassan, Daniel Sakari, Aboud Omar, Boniface Onyango, Moses Shummah.

Also read: Mauritius vs Harambee Stars: Firat Outlines Key Objectives