Fixtures released for the 2017 NSL season

    nzoia united
    Share this article

    The FKF National Super League(NSL) will kick off on Saturday 04 March following the successful completion of the 2017 NSL Club Licensing process.

    The league will comprise 19 teams; Nairobi Stima, Nakuru All Stars, Kibera Black Stars, Administration Police, Bidco United, Agro Chemicals, Police, Isebania, GFE 105, MOSCA, Wazito, Talanta, St Joseph Youth, Palos, Modern Coast Rangers Nairobi City Stars and Ushuru.

    The two remaining slots will be taken up by either of Muhoroni Youth, Sofapaka, KCB and Vihiga United, pending the outcome of the Sports Dispute Tribunal, which is expected to rule on which of the two teams will be promoted to the Top Tier League.

    Bamba Sports

    Bamba Sports will be beaming live four matches every weekend on their free to air channel. The first round of matches to be aired live will be on 11 March. Ushuru will take on Administration Police in the first live match. The second live match will see Talanta face newly promoted GFE 105. Both matches will be played at Camp Toyoyo.

    Share this article