Football Kenya Federation (FKF) is the governing body that runs and manages football in Kenya. It was founded as Kenya Football Federation (KFF) in 1960; affiliated to FIFA in 1960; affiliated to the Confederation of Africa Football (CAF) in 1961 and affiliated to CECAFAΒ  in 1973. Other than regulating the game, Β the FKF aims to promote and develop the game all through the country. The Federation is led by an elected President, Nick Mwendwa, Deputy President, Doris Petra, and NationalΒ  Executive Committee members (NEC) derived from 8 regions: NEC Members  
FKF PresidentNick Mwendwa
FKF Deputy PresidentDoris Petra
NEC Member NairobiChris Amimo
NEC Member EasternMuriithi Nabea
NEC Member CentralDavid Njoroge
NEC Member WesternTony Kweya
NEC Member North EasternMohamed Mula
NEC Member CoastRaphael Mwalungo
NEC Member Rift ValleyHon. David Gikaria
NEC Member NyanzaJoseph Andere
  Day to day operations of the Federation is led by a General Secretary/CEO, Robert Muthomi, and a management team. FKF Secretariat  
FKF PresidentNick Mwendwa
Acting General Secretary/CEOBarry Otieno
Finance DirectorChristine Ojode
Head of CommunicationsBarry Otieno
Head of CompetitionsFrank Ogolla
Referees ManagerSylvester Kirwa
  Location Check out this video to get directions to FKF house (Goal Project).