Tag: FKF AdHoc Committee

Football Kenya Federation has moved to suspend Kenyan Premier League match officials Joshua Achilla, Collins Opiyo, and Hosea Omondi after a review of [...]
Vihiga Queens are the 2017 FKF Women Premier League Champions after a 2-1 over Thika Queens in a playoff staged at the Camp Toyoyo Grounds on Sunday, [...]
2 / 2 POSTS