Kenya has been pooled in Group B of the upcoming Africa Women Cup of Nations, alongside Nigeria, South Africa, and Zambia. Group A comprises of Ghana, Cameroon, Algeria and Mali.

The tournament will be played between November 17, and December 1, 2018, in Ghana, with the top three teams set to grace the 2019 FIFA Women World Cup.

Kenya will be making a second appearance at the continental showpiece having made their maiden bow in the 2016 edition in Cameroon.

Group A

Ghana, Cameroon, Algeria, Mali.

Group B

Nigeria, South Africa, Zambia, Kenya

Also Read: Kariobangi Sharks win the 2018 FKF SportPesa Shield