Action in the BetKing Division One League enters round 4 on Saturday, January 30, 2021, with 16 matches lined up across different venues.

Buruburu sports is set to battle it out against Naivas FC kicking off the Zone A action, at the Ruaraka Grounds. Zone B will start off with a game pitting Sindo United against GDC.

On Sunday, Zetech Titans will host Dummen Orange at the Ruiru Stadium while Zoo youth is set to face off against Egerton FC at the Tombe Primary School

Round Four Fixtures

Zone A


  1. Buruburu Sports vs Naivas FC (Ruaraka Grounds, 3 pm)
  2. Kangemi AllStars vs Balaji EPZ (Ligi Ndogo Grounds, 3 pm)
  3. Equity FC vs Gor Mahia Youth (Ng’enda Grounds, 3 pm)


  1. Zetech Titans vs Dummen Orange (Ruiru Stadium, 12 noon)
  2. Vapor Sports vs Young Bulls (Hope Center, 3 pm)
  3. Congo Boys vs SS Assad (Serani Sports Complex, 11 am)
  4. Ruiru Hotstars vs Liberty Sports Academy (Ruiru Stadium, 3 pm)


  1. Administration Police vs Ligi Ndogo (Kitui Stadium, 3 pm)


Zone B


1. Sindo United vs GDC FC (Nyakiamo Stadium, 2 pm)
2. Bondo United vs MMUST (Migwena Grounds, 2 pm)
3. Luanda Villa vs St. Joseph’s Youth (Mumboha Sec. School, 2 pm)


  1. Zoo Youth vs Egerton FC  (Tombe Pri. School, 2 pm)
  2. Green Commandos vs Muhoroni Youth (Bukhungu Stadium, 1 pm)
  3. Bandani FC vs Kamungei United (Kodiaga Prisons, 2 pm)
  4. Mara Sugar vs Transfoc (Awendo Green Stadium, 2 pm)
  5. Kona Rangers vs Bungoma Superstars (Musemwa Pri. School, 2 pm)