Season II of the Chapa Dimba na Safaricom Youth Tournament got underway on Saturday, October 27, 2018, with matches being played across Vihiga and Kakamega.

Legend FC, Khayega Leeds, and Burangasi Stars are among boys’ teams that are through to the next phase of the tourney, with Ibinzo Girls, Buchangu Ladies and Shinyalu Youth among the girls’ teams that won their respective knockout rounds.

Action next shifts to Busia, Butere-Mumias, Teso, Mt. Elgon and Bungoma with up to 153 matches lined up across 51 venues on Saturday, November 3, and Sunday, November 4, 2018.

Qualified Teams

Kakamega (Boys)

Lugusi Secondary, Legend FC, CC Junior, Super Eagles, Khayega Leeds, Matende, Burangasi Stars, Irenji, Wakongwe

Kakamega (Girls)

Ibinzo FC, Buchangu Ladies, Shinyalu Youth

Vihiga (Boys)

Alliance, Lusengeli Sec, Hombala, Ebbu Stars, Eluhobe, Kayila Sec, Red Bees, Hamisi Storms, Pythons, Spitfire, Shaviranga & Mountain FC, Mumboha Secondary

Vihiga (Girls)

Lusengeli Secondary, Blue Stars Girls, Magui Quuens, Khwiliba Ladies

Also Read: 2018/2019 FKF National Super League fixtures released