36 clubs have confirmed their participation in the 2024 edition of the Mozzart Bet Cup, scheduled to kick off on January 27, 2024, starting with a preliminary round.

This will be preceded by a draw on January 17, 2024.

The trophy that gives the winner a ticket to the CAF Confederations Cup will be contested by 14 FKF Premier League clubs, 6 FKF National Super League clubs, 4 FKF Division One clubs, and 12 regional clubs.

The 14 FKF Premier League clubs like Kakamega Homeboyz (last year’s winners), AFC Leopards, Bandari, Bidco United, FC Talanta, Gor Mahia, Kariobangi Sharks, KCB, Kenya Police, Posta Rangers, Shabana, Sofapaka, Tusker, and Ulinzi are all in.

Kajiado FC, Mara Sugar, Mombasa Stars, Silibwet Leon, and SS Assad form the NSL contingent.

Division 1 clubs in the Cup include Compel Sports Club, MOFA, Vegpro, and Zetech Titans.

Also, 12  regional teams, Al Alzizia (Meru), Bomachoge Borabu (Kisii), Bumbani Stars (Kwale), Bungoma Stars (Bungoma), Eldoro Sports Club Villa (Taita Taveta), Harvest of Hope Africa (Busia), Marafiki FC (Nyeri), Nyamira Super Eagles (Nyamira), PAC University (Nairobi), Shalimar FC (Naivasha), Uzalendo FC (Machakos), and Wisdom Soccer Academy (Kitale), will be joining in.

Round of 32 is scheduled for February 24th and 25th, 2024, followed by Round of 16 set for March 30th and 31st, 2024.

The quarter-finals will be played on April 27th and 28th, 2024, and then the semi-finals are set to take place on May 25th and 26th, 2024. Finally, the finals, with a chance for the CAF Confederation Cup and a cash prize, will be slated for June 6, 2024.

Also read: FKF Premier League Gears Up For Second Leg This Weekend

Tournament Draw

January 17th, 2024.

Preliminary Round

27th – 28th January 2024

Round of 32

24th – 25th February 2024

Round of 16

30th – 31st March 2024


27th – 28th April 2024


25th – 26th May 2024


June 6th, 2024.

Also read: Mid-Season Transfer Window Now Open for FKF PL, FKF WPL, FKF NSL, FKF WNSL, FKF Men and Women Div. 1